top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

All I need is my dog and my jeep shirt

I use White Noise from internet. Moving All I need is my dog and my jeep shirt, motors and such organised mechanical noise work for me. This one is a Space white noise, Puts you somewhere else. After 15–20 minutes of continuous hearing with headphones, all previous thoughts which were clashing with one another, are washed out of your brain. People get sleepy. Sleep also has same effect of calming your mind. You don’t say how long you have been together. If it is has not been long then you are jumping the gun. Some men are just that careful before having sex so that they can be sure of not only their own feelings, but of the female they are with.

📷

3 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page