top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Alexa write these IEPS shirt

I hadn’t always been one of them. I had a great life and made lots of Alexa write these IEPS shirt, I had a family that said they loved me, a big inground pool and nice cars. I went on nice vacations and bought whatever I wanted whenever I wanted it. But that all changed when my wife talked me into moving away to a place where I couldn’t find a decent job, spent all of my savings and even cashed out my 401k to send her kids to college. I moved back to Philly alone, with not much more than the clothes on my back. Bloody knuckles. going through a major depression. Staring silently at the 30 40 dollars worth of cheap food in my cart. Food that would have to last me about 2 weeks before I could afford to get more.

📷

3 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page