top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

A woman cannot survive on wine alone she also needs Huskies shirt

Before anyone says please please research the A woman cannot survive on wine alone she also needs Huskies shirt. They often end up in pounds/shelters because people cannot handle them after they reach a certain age and start chasing small animals, trying to escape or just won’t settle. I own two myself and I wouldn’t change it for the world but my God is they a handful. They are a huge handful but so worth it, I love my big boy Bandit. So many people get them just because they are pretty. They shed so much no matter how much you brush them I’m surprised there’s not just some eyes teeth and bones left! And they run away at every chance they get, have food issues and don’t like other dogs.



5 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page